Event occurred on
April 26, 20223pm ET / 12pm PT / 8pm GMT / 11pm EAT
Location

Virtual

Organizer

Harvard Data Science Initiative

Website
datascience.harvard.edu

Dr. Danil Mikhailov at Harvard Data Science Initiative Spring Panel

April 26, 2022 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 8pm GMT / 11pm EAT

Dr. Danil Mikhailov joins Ashley van Heteren from the McKinsey and Company, and Nelson R González of AWS Global Impact Computing for a discussion about data science for social good as part of Harvard Data Science Initiative’s 5th Anniversary series of workshops and events. 

Watch the Webinar

Harvard Data Science Initiative’s 5th Anniversary showcases past accomplishments and future endeavors through a series of seminars, tutorials, workshops, and panels.