• Past Event

Perry Hewitt at Festival de Innovación y Technologia Social

Unlocking the Power of Data for the Social Sector

Event occurred on
June 2, 202212:30pm ET / 11:30am CDMX / 4:30pm GMT / 7:30pm EAT
Location

Virtual

Organizer

Festival de Innovación y Technologia Social

Website
global.fits.ong

Perry Hewitt at Festival de Innovación y Technologia Social

June 2, 2022 12:30pm ET / 11:30am CDMX / 4:30pm GMT / 7:30pm EAT

Perry Hewitt shares data.org’s work in Latin America and the experience of a nonprofit that works to democratize data for social good.

Speaker